The trainer holds CPDT-KA certification and serves as an AKC Canine Good Citizen evaluator, with 11 years in business. This is a mobile-only operation, so training happens at your location rather than a facility. Insurance coverage and any satisfaction guarantees aren't mentioned on the site.
Facility: Mobile / travels to you
Owner visits: not specified on their website.
Video updates: not specified on their website.
Overnight staffing: not specified on their website.
Insurance: not specified on their website.
Guarantee: not specified on their website.
Waitlist: not specified on their website.
Dogs per trainer: not specified on their website.
Booking: Book online